PFAR Charitable Foundation
Charitable Donations
Charity Name Donated in 2012 Donated Total
AIDS Service Center
Anthony Guthmiller
909 South Fair Oaks Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91105
626.441.8495
amg@aidssc.org
$4000 $23,000
CAPS for Seniors
Ms Mimi Brown
3740 E. Sierra Madre Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107
626.351.5427
mbrown@cfar1.org
$4,000 $12,000
Casa de las Amigas
Ms Jacqueline
160 N. El Molino Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91101-1805
626.792.2770
jacqueline@casadelasamigas.org
$3,000 $22,500
Convalescent Aid Society
Mr Dan Maljanian
3255 East Foothill Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91107
626.793.1696
dmaljanian@cas1.org
$3,000 $7,000
Door of Hope
Mr Tim Peters
P.O. Box 90455
Pasadena, CA 91109
626.533.1123
tim@doorofhope.us
$5,000 $58,000
Elizabeth House
Ms Debora Unruh
P.O. Box 94077,
Pasadena, CA 91109
626.577.4434 x 100
debbieu@elizabethhouse.net
$2,500 $13,500
Foothill Unity Center
Dr Kim Rathman
415 W. Chestnut Ave.,
Monrovia, CA 91016-3207
626.358.3486
kim@foothillunitycenter.org
$4,000 $36,000
Grandview Foundation
Mr Doug Campbell
1230 N. Marengo Ave,
Pasadena, CA 91103-2217
626.797.1124
dougcampbell@grandviewfoundation.com
$3,000 $12,000
Harambee Family Center
Mr Harlan Redmond
1609 Navarro Ave.,
Pasadena, CA 91103-1543
626.798.7431
harlan@harambee.org
$4,000 $46,000
Hillsides
Ms Jackie Broxton
940 Avenue 64,
Pasadena, CA 91105-2711
323.254.2274
jbroxton@hillsides.org
$4,000 $40,500
Inst. for the Redesign of Learning / Almansor Ctr
Ms Rachel Southard
1317 Huntington Drive
South Pasadena, CA 91030
213.607.4342
rsouthard@almansor.org
rsouthard@tesidea.com
$3,000 $19,500
Journey House
Mr Tim Mayworm
1232 N. Los Robles Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91104-2814
626.798.9478
info@jhpasadena.org
jhpasadena@yahoo.com
$2,000 $8,000
Neighborhood Urban Family Center
Mr Steve Wiebe
530 N. Holliston Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91106
626.584.1891
stevewiebe_nufc@hotmail.com
$2,500 $18,500
Pasadena Child Development Associates
Dr Diane Cullinane
620 N. Lake Ave.
Pasadena CA 91101
626.793.7350
diane@pasadenachilddevelopment.org
$5,000 $23,000
Pasadena Senior Center
Ms Akila Gibbs
85 E. Holly Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
626.795.4331
agibbs@pasadenaseniorcenter.org
$4,000 $8,000
Project Cuddle
Mr Bill May
320 N. Halstead St.
#140B Pasadena, CA 91107
626.351.5417
mayconsulting@verizon.net WJMTax@aol.com
$3,000 $18,000
Rosemary Children's Services
Ms Kristi Lopez
36 S. Kinneloa Ave. #200,
Pasadena, CA 91107
626.844.3033 x221
klopez@rosemarychildren.org
$5,000 $48,000
South Pasadena PTA Council
Ms Diane Lassell c/o So Pas High School
South Pasadena, CA 91030
213.324.1072
diane.lasell@gmail.com
$2,000 $2,000
Tierra del Sol
Ms Gail Peters
9919 Sunland Blvd.,
Sunland, CA 91040
818.352.1419
gpeters@tierradelsol.org
$6,000 $55,000
Villa Esperanza Services
Ms Gioia Pastre
2060 E. Villa St.
Pasadena, CA 91107
626.449.2919 x118
gpastre@villaesperanzaservices.org
$6,000 $40,000
Women at Work
Ms Robin McCarthy
3871 E. Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91107
626.796.6870 x22
rmccarthy@womenatwork.org
$2,000 $8,500
Young & Healthy
Ms Mary Donnelly-Crocker
P. O. Box 93397
Pasadena, CA 91109
626.795.5166
MDC@yhpasadena.org
$3,000 $11,000
Yearly Totals $80,000 $678,000
         
   
             
 
PFAR Charitable Foundation Main Event's Schedule - 2014
 
   
             
   
  Photo Galleries from Previous Events:  
               
   
  Golf Tournament Wine Tasting Taste of Old Pasadena Bingo Night Wreath Auction